Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser

Term Dates

Mark your calendar now with ACG Parnell College term dates for 2017 and 2018.

Term Dates 2017

Term Dates
Term 1 Monday 23 January - Thursday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 1 May - Friday 30 June
Term 3 Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September
Term 4 Monday 16 October - Monday 4 December

Term Dates 2018

Term Dates
Term 1 Monday 22 January – Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April – Friday 29 June
Term 3 Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October – Thursday 6 December

Get in touch with ACG Parnell College

We’d love to hear from you.